Journey: Jenova Chen and the Devil in the Right Stick

Ryan Clements, IGN:

Chen asked if it made sense now that camera control was not included on the right stick. I said it did. Chen followed up with a more difficult question: if we never spoke on the subject, would I still be fine with a useless right stick? I conceded that I would complain if I didn’t know the history behind the decision.

I’m really looking forward to this game. Nice to know a little bit of behind-the-scenes info on its development.

[Source]

2 thoughts on “Journey: Jenova Chen and the Devil in the Right Stick

Leave a Reply

